Le foto di Mélanie Auguste

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Mélanie. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 13 Referenzas 7 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 35, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Yoga teacher
  • searching for myself
  • Di molliens au bois, France
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

may all beings be happy!

ABOUT ME

I grew up in a small village in northern France!
Love travelling and the sense of freedom that it gives to me!
For many years I was doing some seasonal job in France or others countries living in a van and traveling the rest of the time.

Now I think I can say than I'm base in Thailand, learning about, spirituality,yoga,tantra...
I feel than I have found by path now with this practice...I keep learning, but I'm also a teacher...
And living in a paradise island of Thailand!
I start also a practic of traditional Indian dance call Odissi.

PHILOSOPHY

nothing arrive by chance, follow the signs!
May all beings be happy!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just amazing!

Interessi

Dansing
Yoga and meditation
Music:little bit of everything but more gipsy, electro, reggae, african, traditional Indian music....
Craft,making clothe and jewellery.
and dont specialy like country or blue grass or punk!sorry!(but im learning to like it!)
Meet new peoples, new experiences, respect nature
want learn more and more and more!

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching

Musica, film e libri

musiques:
Danakil, Groundation, the Gladiators, Balkan beat box, emir kusturitsa, Cypress hill, Guem, Dub, Oka, Adam Shaikh, bassnectar...

Insegna, impara, condividi

Yoga
tantra
craft
I want to learn anything that make me evolve and grow...

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Canada, Germany, Hungary, India, New Zealand, Norway, Romania, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, France, Thailand

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Pioneer
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Mélanie. È gratis!