Logo orange

Gus y Rob Pérez

Vicente Lopez, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gus y Rob's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 40, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • Roberto works with computers, Gustav...
  • Both have a college degree
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Conquistar el mundo (como Pinky y Cerebro) :-D Na...! En serio... hacer amigos y poder conocer otros lugares. Conquer the world (like Pinky and The Brain) :-D Hehe...! No, really... we would like to make new friends and visit other parts of the world

ABOUT ME

We are a young couple (of 30 years old aprox.). We live at Olivos, near the north border of Capital Federal, Argentina. We like arts, painting and photography. Gustavo likes photography and interior design. Me (Roberto) like drawing, painting and technology. And of course both like travelling a lot! We like meeting with friends, having dinners, going to the cinema or theater. We are not into danceclubs or wild nights because we prefer have a good time and good talks between friends.

Somos una pareja joven (de 30 años aprox.). Vivimos en Olivos, al norte de Capital Federal, Argentina. Nos gustan las artes, la pintura, la fotografía. A Gustavo le encanta la fotografía y la decoracion de interiores. A mi (Roberto) me gusta dibujar, pintar y todo lo relacionado con tecnología. Y por supuesto a ambos nos gusta viajar y conocer diferentes culturas. Nos gustan las reuniones con amigos, cenas, salidas a cines y teatros. No somos de salir a danceclubs, sino que nos gustan más las cosas tranquilas para asi disfrutar de buenas charlas.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We just started with CouchSurfing. We would like to get involved, understand how it works, and try to participate as much as we can. Recien comenzamos con esto de CouchSurfing. Estamos queriendo introducirnos en esta comunidad, entender como funciona y tratar de participar en la manera que podamos.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now we just hosted one person and now that we moved to a new and bigger house we would like to expand this. We have more space now to accomodate one or two people at the own room. Hasta ahora solo hemos hospedado una persona. Nos hemos mudado recientemente a una casa más grande y estaríamos encantados de recibir nuevos invitados. Ahora disponemos de una habitación propia para recibir a una o dos personas.

Teach, Learn, Share

We would like to learn or improve our language skills. We can teach our own, of course. Besides that we are open to tell what we know and learn whatever others have to offer. Nos gustaría aprender otros idiomas, o mejorar inglés o frances. Y por supuesto, nosotros podemos enseñar el nuestro. Más allá de ello, estamos abiertos a enseñar lo que sabemos y aprender lo que otros tengan para ofrecer.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Chile, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Gus y Rob's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile