Gustavo Carrasquero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gustavo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Assistant/Producer
  • Lic modern languages
  • From Maracaibo, Zulia, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi. I'm Gustavo but most of the people who knows me call me Gus Gus. I'm 25 years old. Interested in lots of things like traveling. I'm preparing to be an English and French teacher, nowadays I work as an assistant and producer in an Event Planning agency (a friend's business). I am seriously thinking about moving to Chile cuz Venezuela is not a good place to live for now (sad but it's the reality) it turned unsafe, dangerous and in an economical way is a mess.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make good friends. I'm interested in rent a small place in a good neighborhood ( a room), if u could help me to find one it would be awesome.

Interests

I love doing Yoga, Fitness Life, making new friends, I don't smoke but it doesn't bother me. I really love hiking and swimming.

  • fitness
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • business
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Wild, Enigma, Portishead, Björk

Teach, Learn, Share

www.instagram.com/gusgus.prod

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Gustavo’s full profile. It’s free!