Gustavo Quiroz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gustavo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Interior designer
  • University in Interior Design and equipment.
  • From Santa María, Catamarca, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Discover the wonders of the world and the people who live in it and in turn share them and generate a positive change in society.

ABOUT ME
I am 35 years old, I am Argentine, I am an interior designer and businessman, I currently took a break to travel, I like to discover new places and people with different personalities, I also like to explore the nature and culture of each place.
Status: vaccinated
IG: @gustavoquiroz

PHILOSOPHY
Live intensely but calmly, strive to achieve goals and enjoy them, do and let do, live with others in harmony and unity, do not get complicated with simple things!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

EXPERIENCIAS EN COUCHSURFING
I met many people from Argentina and other countries through couchsurfing. On the recommendation of friends, I decided to create my profile and began to lodge and stay at the homes of other couchsurfers, and without a doubt they were one of the best experiences.

Interests

I like meeting people, trying different foods, living new experiences, being physically active and in contact with nature, listening to good music, having a coffee and having an interesting chat.

  • exploring new places
  • meeting new people
  • eating good food
  • lerning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

pop, Latin, folklore, tango, rap, trap always depending on the place and the situation, music is a great company for me, I take it everywhere. I like epic adventure movies and books, history, events and real events, drama and action (Dan Brown, Stephen King, are some of my favorite authors).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel to some parts of the world, discover those remote places that have natural beauty and take advantage of them with friends and in peace.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you remodel or reorganize your home. Or even if you have a project in your home it could help you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gustavo’s full profile.

My Groups