Logo orange

Gustavo Monarin de Sousa

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gustavo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • wikipedia
  • From Osvaldo Cruz, Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover if the meaning of the life, universe and everything else is really different of 42.

ABOUT ME

It's always hard to describe yourself. I presume once I am here on cs, i don't need to say my interest in travel, meet people, get in touch with different cultures etc...

I think I can be very shy at first and very spontaneous after a while...

I enjoy to spend a weekend, perhaps a week in a small city, a calm place or camping in the wild although i feel at home in a bigger city and all the chaos.

I really enjoy to go out, big parties, clubs although I fell more comfortable drinking with friends at home, a bar or a house party...

Perhaps the main constant would be the interest in different ways for the new, for the change and I am sure that it could be the start of our talk :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I always had a wonderful time in different cs experiences, since a nice simple talks at cs meetings/coffes/beers in different places to hosting amazing people when I lived in Florianopolis.

Interests

Traveling experiences exchange, cooking, sports in general cycle, run, rowing and also drinking sports :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Solstice at stonehenge

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be glad to teach you portuguese, how to cook some typical brazilian food.

I am very interested to hear/learn everything that you have and would like to teach me/tell me.

Countries I've Visited

France, Italy, Portugal

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gustavo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile