Guy Wilkinson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic (Gulf)
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Undergraduate in Durham
  • From Beaulieu, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm easy to get along with, and I'm interested in just about every topic imaginable. Main hobbies are pretty much anything watersports based (except swimming), running and rugby.

I'm open to any genre of music, but mainly listen to rock, house and alternative music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hoping to meet new people, with new ideas and new views. There will always be someone interested in the same thing as you and so everyone will have something in common!


Sailing, guitar, piano, running, rugby

  • running
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sailing
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

Amy Winehouse, Cage the Elephant, Foals, Arctic Monkeys, Einaudi, Kygo, Ed Sheeran.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled 3600km across India by rickshaw-for 'fun' and charity.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, knowledge, kindness, thankfulness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Austria, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Kuwait, Laos, Mexico, Oman, Portugal, Romania, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Hong Kong, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Guy’s full profile. It’s free!