Logo orange

Gwénaëlle Ménez

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gwénaëlle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • education to health
  • No education listed
  • From Paris, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

understand more and more this world to find where is my place

ABOUT ME

I'm born and I'm still living in Paris. I'm a person who loves meeting peoples, share a great moment, laughting and I'm curious about everything. I'm always positive and enjoy all the little pleasure that life brings us.

PHILOSOPHY

Choose a dream, make it possible, enjoy it and sleep again!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I find CS project is one of the best way to be humanist in our actions and to share easily what we can offer to others. I would like to share what I know and what I learned about my country, my city and all the place where I've been. I can't host for the moment because I don't have a living-room but I hope I will do it soon!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have travelled in North and South America and I thing CS is perfect to discover a country from an other point of view compared to the usual touristic path. So, If I can host later, I will do it for sure!

Interests

I like sports, circus in particular and I practice improve theater. I like camping, hiking and appreciate landscapes. And I 'm always curious to discover other hobbies.

Music, Movies & Books

I like all kinds of music and I like to sing.
I don't read much except cartoons!
I like old cinema and movies with stories of life too.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

See the beautiful greek's islands
Teach mathematics to a class in Burkina Faso (Africa)
Hike for 4 days in Island at the middle of volcanoes
Skydiving
Camp with 6000 persons in Côte d'Ivoire (Africa)
Do dog sledding in Canada
Do horse hiking in the Andes (Argentina)
Travelling from Buenos Aires to Caracas during 5 months
Cross Atlantic on a sailboat

Teach, Learn, Share

Peoples who likes different things, who can bring me a different point of view on the world or just crazy people!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Côte d'Ivoire, Greece, Iceland, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, Peru, Slovenia, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Gwénaëlle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile