Gwen  David's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gwen ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 64 references 58 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Food safety and quality lead quality auditor
  • Master of Food Safety and Quality Engineering
  • From Libreville, Estuaire, Gabon
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,

I am a calm, open-minded and respectful man born and raised in Gabon, now I have been living in France for 14 years. Like to travel as frequent as possible but my occasions are rather limited, so I enjoy of the nice but calm Orléans's surroundings.

The city is not a big touristic center but the charming old city has some a nice places (typical streets, corners, bars, and restaurants) to visit. Because the city is quite small, I host people generally for a stay of one to three night. Even tough my schedule is often busy, I like spend time with my host to show them the city especially when they come from abroad or from other french region. I can host a maximum of 2 travelers per group.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I simply like spend time with nice people, attend to local events in my city or around the world, to hang out in the city and to share cool experiences. I am quite dynamic, but sometimes I like to chill too in a quiet place .

Interests

  • environment
  • house parties
  • politics
  • team sports
  • cinema
  • nature
  • beach
  • montain
  • coocking

Music, Movies, and Books

I am passionate by history and geography so i read a lot of history books and atlas. I like all type of movies except westerns and gladiators films, I watch some series on streming plateforms (Netflix, Dinsey, Apple...) but I am not addict.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Togo, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Gabon

Join Couchsurfing to see Gwen ’s full profile.

My Groups