Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gwenole’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Provoding great accomodations
  • MBA
  • From Plougastel-Daoulas, Bretagne, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello,

I am a French expatriate living in Buenos Aires.

I've had the chance to travel quiet a lot and wish to continue.
I like keeping close to the travel community through various activity.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My last experience with CouchSurfing was 2010/2011 new years eve in BA.
A great night!

Interests

Travels of course! And sport (tennis, squash, saling...), music, languages...

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • languages
  • squash

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent 3 days in Mount Athos (Autonomous Monastic State of the Holy Mountain) following the orthodox daily routine in a country where woman cannot get in.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Definitely a drink, information and maybe a bed if I have one available.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gwenole’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups