Fotos de gyp_SUSHI

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de gyp_SUSHI. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións
  • Fluent in English, French, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • snake charmer
  • phD in Mother India
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

26 years old. once a bum, always a bum. world traveller, yoga practitioner, music lover. belly dancing, fortune telling thru coffee ground readings. i have tons of funny travelling memories too. i am good fun haha
I spent 3/4 of the last 4 years in India. now back in Turkey for a month. currently I can't host because I'm staying in mom's flat and it's only for 2 people but sometimes she's out of town due to work so then guests are welcome, just try and write, then we'll see :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am on this site since 2008 and although I don't have much references it's because both me and the hosts were lazy partyers who forgot writing lol I love this site and meeting new people.

Intereses

travelling, music, nature

  • writing
  • dancing
  • belly dancing
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music

Música, películas y libros

Brave New World
Entheogenic
Anything that's reggae

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Nepal, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

India, Turkey

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de gyp_SUSHI. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos