GYPSY_GIRL's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see GYPSY_GIRL’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Raw vegan chef, translator, gypsy when i can
  • the best i had was during my trips
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

i like to hear my friends describing me because it usually helps to have a better, objective framework of myself.

I simply try to do my best with other human beings that whether happen to cross my path or share with me a part of their lives.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I' ve hosted people when I could have a proper place to host them, in my China years. I've been hosted while I travelled around Morocco and it was a great experience.

Interests

running, swimming and spinning too,
raw food,
veganism,
animal and human rights,
nutrition
nature
music
yoga

  • animals
  • human rights
  • dining
  • raw food
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I could say I love reading, MUSIC (rock, glam rock, 70's &'80s, some italian bands/musicians, punk 77, new wave, some reggae sometimes, 90's grunge bands, classical, electronica, dub, blues, folk) and most of all_except for music_ TRAVELLING, different cultures, races, people, opinions, way of thinking. I love cooking and I cook for other people when have the occasion.
About books, well, next time I ll take my time to write about it. There's too much to say about them or nothing at all, they simply amazing. Reading is amazing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A gorgeous and fire-red sunset in Marmaris, Turkey while watching the sea.
Nature in general leaves me awestruck :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian cuz i d been a teacher in Nanjing, so i might actually do it pretty well.
I'm fascinated by languages and recently I would really like to learn Arabic.
I love sharing experiences, travels and weird situations that might happen sometimes while travelling (and not).

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Israel, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see GYPSY_GIRL’s full profile. It’s free!