György Sipos

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Accepting Guests

  • 18% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see György’s full profile. It’s free!


  • My purpose to discover everything on land, in air and in ...
  • No education listed
  • From Budapst
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To see what is over the blue sky!


I love to play didgeridoo, to paraglide with a few good felows.

Sadly I don't have so many time to travel, even I want to discover the whole the world and this is one of the reason, because I am on couch surfing to meet with interesting and new people from different cultures and share different view of life.


It is hard to say because I don't realy think about my life philosophy a lot, but let's say I want experience fellings, moments and do a lot of fun!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Time to time I go to Cs meeting organized here in Hungary or even abroad! I like the company of those people who gather in a pub or in a forest to hike


I have not used CS for a couple of years  when I lived abroad, but after I came back home just felt my-self out of foringners fun and felt something missing. That moment I figured out this is the best way to keep in touch with forigners and with others with same ideas.


Quite a lot of photography and music. But I like experince new things and try to keep my mind open for everthing challenging!

Music, Movies, and Books

music: Bonobo, Röykshopp, Badramsh and Shrimovies: manly art movies for example - The rabbit proof fence,White palm, The fountainbooks: most of the time I go to the local library and borrow photography and english books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding, geocaching, hosting and traveling with CS,taking pictures, Bray in Ireland

Teach, Learn, Share

We will see it is a hard question, because everybody is different!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Hungary, Italy, Portugal

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see György’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups