Фотографии пользователя Maren  Scheibe

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 7 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Maren . Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Отзывs 5 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Род занятий не указан
  • studies at university (theater scientific and marketing)
  • Из Hannover, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

live my life my own way - finally

PHILOSOPHY

I never make a mistake twice - but it takes a long time, 'till I made all mistakes the first time. (I hope, this translation is no nonsense ;-)
And that's why, I change my hair cut and/or colour every 3 months - even if not each one was a mistake...

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I live in a small 1-room-apartment - without a couch - but I participate in the CS2 project by showing other surfers munich with its best places, the "beergardens", of course the octoberfest if possible and the nightlife.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS made my trip round NZ so special and I met great people and found real friends!

Интересы

I do sports like kayaking, rock climbing, swimming,
reading, I like watching movies, chocolate, cooking - and I love good food :-), my motorbike, meeting or phone with my (few but important!) friends

  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • nightlife
  • movies
  • reading
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Музыка, кино и книги

I'm reading a lot - about one or two books a week - and I'm reading everything. Vampire-stories like "Twighlight", or fantasy like His Dark Materials (Pullman) but literature about the Everst as well.
My favorite movie (at this point) is Stardust and I'm listening to a lot of different music - from the Beatles to Red Hot Chili Peppers

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Swimming with dolphins and a sealion(ess) in Curio Bay.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Denmark, France, Hungary, Japan, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Maren . Это бесплатно!