Hadi Tachfine

Rabat, Rabat, Morocco

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hadi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Full time Student , Part time Traveller.
  • Masters in computer science, signals processing and Telec...
  • From Rabat
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


Find My own place on earth.


I'm an ambitious person, I think that's the best word that I can describe myself with.
What is life without ambitions? . . . Nothing.
Always seek for the better person that you can be, I'm sure there's one in everyone's personality.
This is also one of my ambitions, trying to be a better person in every way.
It's not easy, but it's worth the try.
I grew up with idea that there are thousands and thousands of different ideas, ways of thinking and personalities, depending on the culture and on the surroundings in which one grows up.
I want to know as much as I can, that's the only way to get to know more about yourself and about the world. Take advantage of the experiences that you have in life in the aim of becoming a wiser person and reaching a sagacious state of mind.
That's what I'm working on.
All this can be achieved with the help of this very meaningful concept of couch surfing.
The happiest of people don't necessarily have the best of everything; they just make the most of everything that comes along their way.


Carpe diem, quam minimum credula postero
Which means:
Seize the Day, putting as little trust as possible in the future

Always put yourself in others shoes. If you feel that it hurts you, it probably hurts the other person, too.


Travelling just like everyone else here, surfing, Guitar playing.
Making friends Here and there.
Reading (sometimes).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went from a 30 °C weather to -4 °C on the same day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, France, Germany, India, Libya, Netherlands, Qatar, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Morocco

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    7 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Hadi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups