Hacer S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hacer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey there!
I’m Hacer, 25 years old and am from Istanbul, Turkey. I’m a lawyer who loves to travel and meet people around the world, and that’s why I’m here. This app gives you the opportunity to expand your vision by connecting you with other people all over the world so, I want to use it to the fullest. Can’t wait to meet some amazing people and have unforgettable memories together! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m here to travel and meet people all around the world. It’s super cool to get to know other people from different cultures, lifestyles and opinions. Hoping to have some quality time with people I meet during my travels and make lasting friendships ✌🏻

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • nature
  • friends
  • adventure
  • meeting new people
  • netflix

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I skydived in Turkey

Teach, Learn, Share

I’d love to learn about other cultures and would also like to teach mine & I can also teach you some words in Turkish

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Hacer’s full profile.