Hachem Mauritanian's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hachem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 85 references 56 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

FROM MAURITANIA 🇲🇷

Whatsapp: ‪+1 (443) 575‑9306‬

My adventure in the irone ore train 🚂

https://youtu.be/xPC7dW7FmoM

Next destination ==> 🇫🇷 🇪🇸 🇩🇪 🇳🇱

I’m from Mauritania 🇲🇷

Instagram : hachem_mly

I LOVE TO MEET NEW PEOPLE
I am from Mauritania
I live in Nouakchott and I visited a lot of places in mauritania 🇲🇷(almost everywhere) and morocco 🇲🇦 (13cities)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In order to meet people all over the world with different ideology and background and culture.
I welcome all people.

Interests

  • tattoos
  • cooking
  • technology
  • reading
  • business
  • discussing
  • sience
  • international politics
  • helping others
  • shoping

Music, Movies, and Books

I love every kind of nice music just play some :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i have been in 13 moroccan cities and in dakar the capital of senegal
And i have done from one of the most interesting adventures in africa who called (the irone ore train experience) with my friend gustav from Denmark 🇩🇰

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to share out with people all things I could And want to learn from them.
Learn from their experience and exchange with them.
As well as I can help others with my language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything. Share with them my culture and habitats and traditions.
I can share with them my traveling experiences, education, and life experience generally.

Countries I’ve Visited

Morocco, Senegal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mauritania, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Hachem’s full profile.

My Groups