Hadi Najafi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hadi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Kurdish, Persian (Farsi); learning Dutch, French, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Sales and Marketing
  • Master of Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have just moved to Bad Bellingen, Germany a small town in the south, a beautiful place for travelers close to black forest and Rheine river. If you came here you are welcome to my small apartment, ofc mostly on weekends as I work during the week.

Just some rules:
1. Shoes and smoking is forbidden inside my apartment🙂
2. Come by with smile and warm hug🙂
3. Bring happiness and adventure, world has enough shit😉🙂 to be worried about
.
I believe that, we are from one family without any boundries.

There is a lot to say, if there was the chance to meet, we will have a lot to talk about.
Let's break the borders and meet! Life is very short! Believe me!
.
I have started my own Youtube channel (youtube.com/Tanbour) to teach Tanbour (a 6 thousand year old musical instrument) as a passion of my artistic interests🙂.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Isnt it clear?😅😅

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching
  • films
  • playing music
  • meeting new people
  • excercise
  • teakwondo
  • iranian music
  • tanbour

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach music also🙂🎵🎶🎵🎼

What I Can Share with Hosts

Playing music for them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belgium, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Hadi’s full profile.

My Groups