Logo orange

Dimitri Vassilakis

Villepinte, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitri's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in French, Greek (modern); learning German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • concert pianist
  • high school , music school
  • From Athens
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Like to discover the world , make new friends

ABOUT ME

Good sense of humour , like travelling , good food , adventure , music
Sorry , but I do not accept late arrivals ( after 11 Pm ) ! Sorry , I do not host when I have a very busy working schedule . in the spirit of exchange , I only accept to host members who also offer a couch
Often away from home ...

Interests

srtsertzrtzrgszrgt

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Have been to Papua - New Guinea , to the Easter Island ( Rapa Nui ) , to the Pygmies in Central Africa , both sides of Mt.Everest , done 5 times bungee jumping

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Central African Republic, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Dimitri's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile