hafthor Gudmundsson's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see hafthor’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish; learning Dutch, English, Icelandic, Norwegian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Living in the present
  • No education listed
  • From born in Iceland grew up in denmark.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


My mission is to travel trouhtout the world, to experiense other countries, culture and the spirituality of traveling


Hey my name is Hafthor, I'm 21 years old. in the moment i live in different places around in denmark,i am saving up some cash, so i could go out and travel again, i just came home after i have been hitchhiking throughout Europa, it was my first travel alone, and it was an great experience :D and i would love to keep on traveling :D


what you give in life, is what you get. ;P


i love helping others and to try all sorts of things i never done before.
im very intrested in going to new places and experience other cultures, music and lifestyles throughout the world.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.-.wanna go out in the world and make new one's.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Iceland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see hafthor’s full profile. It’s free!