Hailey McCommons's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hailey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Outdoor Educator/Instructor
  • No education listed
  • From GA, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a pretty laid back and chill person. I love to have fun and stay up late. I also enjoy trying new things and am up for any type of adventure! I want to explore as much of the world as I can and be enriched in the cultures. Also I love animals, one of my dreams is to move to India and work with elephants. I am currently working for an outdoor education organization that leads trips all over California. I am currently traveling around California working and living out of my car, it's been a fun adventure so far and cant wait to see where it takes me!

Interests

I love listening to music, hanging with friends and family, having a good beer, and my dog Hudson. I enjoy going camping, backpacking, kayaking, and rock climbing. Festivals and concerts are also a big hobby of mine, I love me some good music. I also love traveling, I've done a study abroad in The Netherlands and have driven cross country twice.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • education
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Pretty Lights, Fleetwood Mac, String Cheese, Big Gigantic, Trevor Hall, C2C

I like all types of music, if you looked through my iTunes you would find trap to country to 70s rock to Italian guys.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I worked at a wilderness camp and was able to make an impact on people’s lives when everyone else had given up on them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hailey’s full profile. It’s free!