hajar sara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see hajar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student and traveller
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello guys I'm Hajar :) I'm from Italy and I'm 20 years old. Two weeks ago I decided to level Italy and start a new life in England! I spent a week in London and I've just loved it and I would love to live there. Now I'm staying for a short time in Sheffield but I've just discovered that I'm a londoner girl and I can't stay here :P I love meet new people and if you will host me for a few days we can have fun together talk and I enjoy our time :)! You will be my first step of my new life in London and if you will help me I will love you forever :D!! So please host me and help this girl without money and without family to realize her dream you will find in me a honest respectful friend!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For meet new people enjoy my life discover London and for start my new life there and why not? also for find new friends :)

Interests

Travelling, meditation, singing, dancing,learn from different cultures, cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music is like a drug for me I could never live without it! I like every kind of music it depends from the situation I'm living or from my mood but my favourite kind of it are hip hop indie rock rap and rock!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping on the flight for London

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn Chinese and Japanese I love this two countries and their culture I'm in love with Asian culture *.*

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience of life, my culture, you can find in me a really good friend I will never break your trust you can always count on me. We can laugh together dance together and have fun :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see hajar’s full profile. It’s free!