Hakan Akalp's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hakan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 66 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Diyarbakır, Diyarbakır, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Merhaba!
I’m Hakan I’m Study Tourism and Hotel Management (Currently Poland) As an Erasmus student.
Where am i from Turkey Cappadocia but i feel like earthling I love everyone living in the world and wonder their lives. If I talk about myself, I am involved in running and cycling, and I think I am successful. Among my goals is to be a successful athlete and tour guide. I think my success will lead me to victory.
To talk about life, I love to live and be happy, I can make people I value time happy, and I am happy to be happy. I don't think I have a simple life, but I am a simple man. I love learning about nature and meeting new people and their cultures.

100% VACCİNATED AGAINST COVID19 💉🦠

I like Camping 🏕 Hiking 🥾 Running 🏃‍♀️ 🏃🏻 Biking 🚴

Cycling and hiking guide.
Currently 📍Poland
My Hometown is Diyarbakır

it’s my ins: @hakanakalp_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i want to share my culture with another people

Interests

Hiking Walking Biking Camping Running Traveling Cooking

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • trail running
  • travel
  • food
  • mountain biking
  • meeting people
  • biking
  • exploring new places
  • meeting new people
  • making friends
  • exploring new cultures
  • camping trip
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

🎥 How I met your Mother
Breaking Bad
Prison Break
Game of Thrones
Squid Game
Lucifer
La casa de papel
🎵 Adele - Someone like you
Bruno Mars - Marry you
Dua Lipa - Don’t start now
📚 Wuthering Heights
The Firm

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went on a long bike tour for no money when I was younger.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you bycyle ride learned historical and cultural hike way
I can share my happiness:))

What I Can Share with Hosts

My unforgettable beautiful travel and culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Hakan’s full profile.

My Groups