Hakima Hakima's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hakima’s full profile.


  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • business law student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


My goal is to travel as much as possible, to have the opportunity to meet new people and new experiences. Youth is made for that right ?


Hello !

I was born in a small town near Paris rich in medieval history. I lived with my friends in Paris but now I participate to an exchange student programm in Oklahoma City. I am a student in the fifth year of business law and I chose to come to the U.S. to know more about this country.
I'm not used to talk about me, I prefer to listen to others. I love going out with my friends. Walk for hours in cities that are unknown to me. I have great interest in film, music and I often go to concerts whenever I get the opportunity.


When one wants, one can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I intended to speak about site by friends and I saw a report. That my immediately given desire for registering me on the site! I want to meet new people of different culture.
In my experiences with couchsurfing I tried to discover the French culture, I also took the opportunity to discover what a "pancake party". I prefer to cook myself, so it is with great pleasure that I try to give French recipes easy to redo!


One week in stockholm with two friends and 5 days in San Francisco !!


cinema, music , art ,litterature ...

  • arts
  • culture
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • business
  • history
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

"Requiem for dream", "Psychose",...
I listen of all

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Grand Canyon

Teach, Learn, Share

french !

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Hakima’s full profile.