halin Hwang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see halin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello, nice to meet you. and thank you for visiting my site. i am 25 years old. and i live in INCHEON, SOUTH KOREA. i worked in parhamacy company. when i was in university student, i went to Newzealand for studying. since that i dreamed about world traveling. it was so exciting for me that meet some other county people, talking there culture, custom, travel experience. so i quite the job and i am going to world travle. i wanna make some good friends in over the world and share good memory with them through in couchsurfing. please, make some note for me.
and also come to my house. it opne anytime!!

Interests

i am very outgoing person. and i love nature. so i usually go hiking near my house. and i like that meet many people who can share their experience together. that's way to how i can learn something. and i like go some place where i have never been before. always i wanna learn something. and i like yoga very much. it makes me feel very pure and light.

  • culture
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • bungee jumping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. meet my love.
i have a boyfriend who makes me smile everytime.

2. bungee jumping
when i was in Newzealand Queens town, i tried to go bumgee jumping. you have to know that i have a fear at very high. at that time, my heart seems to broke. but actually i did it!!! it was so fantastic experience for me. make me brave person :))

Countries I’ve Visited

New Zealand, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see halin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups