Ha Halina

Wien, Wien, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ha’s full profile. It’s free!


  • working as architect
  • Master in Poland, Bachelor in Denmark
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HI! I'm Halina and I'm living and working in Vienna - for now ;) I love creativity, traveling and spending time with friends. After being graduated from Uni i've moved to Austria to my boyfriend. Yes, both of us r architects :)

My work is giving me a lot of happiness, hard time, crazy ideas, and encourage to travel and meet new interesting and creative ppl. I love to discover different countries and - of course - their architecture. During traveling I wanna see locations as locals do and enjoy it as they do- not only touristic spots. I am cheerful person and I like to share happiness with people around me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why? I love the idea about traveling and meeting ppl around the world. CS is giving to everybody opportunity to meet and share their passion and exchange experience. It's like big global family hahaha ;)


I love traveling, sailing, running, drawing. I like try new dishes (the last time my friend make a lemon soup!it was delicious) new sports (I bought slack line, write to me if u wanna try) and challenges. I like dancing, party 'pubing' and chatting all day/night long
I don't like spend my time by myself I love to share and talking with people :)

Music, Movies, and Books

All depends on my mood, but moves: Switch (ONLY FROM 1991), shrek, Jeux d'enfants, dom zl‚y, Rote Baron.
Music: all kind without techno&disco, really depend on my mood.
From the boook i like thriller (love A.Kava's books), books about 'life'(P.Coelho, C.R.Zafon) and also fantasy (Tolkien!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I thing that the most exciting was when I saw friendship! Contact with the people can cause a lot of good things and beautiful memories i really love to collect them! and this is really important for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell u about my hobbies and can share my stories...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, China, Denmark, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups