Hallie  Venaglia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hallie ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Broke Ass College Student
  • In College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get through school and travel as much as possible along the way.

ABOUT ME

They would say I am friendly and pretty outgoing, I hope. I would also encourage them to say I am responsible, polite, and those sorts of things. My guess is my best friends would probably say that I am pretty down to earth and straight forward. What you see is basically what you get.

PHILOSOPHY

Think like a mountain. Feel like a river. Tread Lightly. and Carpe Diem

Interests

I love to be outside doing just about anything active. I love rock climbing, hiking, kayaking, and rafting and of course SKIING. I'll try just about anything. I am also pretty laid back and would prefer seeing the local life and seeing new places and new faces.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in a farming village in Nepal for 2 months.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to cook and would be more than willing make a meal to be shared among friends along the road. Enjoying homemade food and pleasant conversation is one of the best ways to spend an evening.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cayman Islands, Curaçao, Mexico, Nepal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hallie ’s full profile. It’s free!