Fotos de Halwany Volt

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Halwany. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning German, Turkish
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My name is Halwany, I'm 23 years old, I'm Egyptian..living and studying in Northern Cyprus....I'm bachelor civil engineering student.
I'm an adventure person :D I'm athletic person my weight is 77kg my height is 169cm. i love my life, i love enjoying every single moment in my life, i love to meet new ppl too and meet and observing new tradition from all the other cultures. I love animals. But I'm not a vegetarian:D
So welcome any time :) ;)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Cause I would love to meet new friends
Actually i love to make a friendship with ppl I don't know before, our planet is so small and our life is so short, so what's the problem to have some new friends from an other culture :)

Intereses

Sports, cross fitness, reading, cooking I'm a good cooker ☺️, traveling, learning new things, meet new friends from different cultures.

  • animals
  • culture
  • folklore
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • fitness
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • engineering

Música, películas y libros

About music, any kind of music it doesn't matter for me I'm just listening to what makes me happy,.... Rock, jazz, Electronic, metal, pop, hip hop, relaxing, classic, 💃☺️
About books you can say any good book, i love to read it.
About movies, horror movies , action movies, adventure movies, romantic movies, drama movies.

Algo increíble que he hecho

A lot of things really i have done it, but one of them that i will never forget it. I can't swim :D so once I jumped from this jumping board from a 12m high in the water and i get drown :D and I'm still alive :D :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Everything i can share it i will share it with my guest.

Países que he visitado

Cyprus

Países en los que he vivido

Cyprus, Egypt

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Halwany. ¡Es gratis!