Hamid HD's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hamid’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, German; learning English, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • IT Engineer
  • IT Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi :)

My whatsapp Number :+491621654318

I won't pay for the next months for the CS Webseite so that's my phone number incase you needed to contact me

I'm Hamid, I live in Hamburg ,I'm studying IT Engineering and I work as an IT Engineer too.

I love traveling to new cities and visiting different places 🎐.

I live in Germany for 8 years already.

I like to talk to other people from different countries and know more about other cultures too🦀.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to exchange life experiences and cultures.

There are no strangers here, only friends you haven't met before.

I like to host people, chatting, talking, sharing experiences, having small and big adventures together.
Or sometimes I just feel like being a helpful, comfortable and friendly stop on a long trip.
And it is nice to get a course in foreign language flirting for future travelling :-D

Maybe I'll need a couch as well? Poland , China or Canada... Who knows where time will lead.

Interests

visiting new places
Traveling
Sharing conversations
walking
Technology
PHILOSOPHY

  • culture
  • environment
  • cooking
  • baking
  • yoga
  • board games
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • friends
  • sustainability
  • hanging out with friends
  • ice cream
  • it engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled to 10 countries last year.

Viajé por algún tiempo por Suramérica. Conocí lugares increíbles y personas hermosas!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook well and I would love to share my cooking experience.
How to start an IT Project 😊

I can help you with Arabic, English, I'm learning German at the moment and I can speak it too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook well and I would love to share my cooking experience. 😃

I can offer a bed with cheats but if you have your own cheats it would be better

find it out ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, France, Germany, Hungary, New Zealand, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Oman, Poland, United States, Yemen

Join Couchsurfing to see Hamid’s full profile.

My Groups