Hamlet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hamlet’s full profile.


  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Georgian, Sign Language - Russian; learning English, Latvian
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • IT Support at Zugdidi Municipality Of City Hall
  • IT Student PhD
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Говорю на мегрельском, на грузинском и на русском языке. На других языках (на английском) плохо разговариваю.
I live in Georgia/Megrelia, Zugdidi city. I'm 45 years old active social person. I work at the Municipality of Self-Government in Zugdidi in the IT department. I'm very motivated, hard working, Egalitarian, kind and friendly person. I've around visited 9 countries in the world. I've started my trip from Latvian and I've ended it in Estonia. Georgians are really hospitable and kind people, We're proud of our history and we can share with everybody an amazing Georgian culture and its diversity. Trustness is my main requiment!

Я открытый, общительный человек, который любит встречаться с новыми людьми, открывать новые культуры.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to experience myself in Couchsurfing, It's something totally new for me and exciting. I'd like to find new friends from all over the world and I'd like to share with them my life style, Georgian Culture and cuisine.


  • it

Music, Movies, and Books

Дата Туташхия, Отец Солдата.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have teaching epxerience in my career, such as: I was teaching IT Shota Meskhia State University of Zugdidi

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with guests my travel experience, culture, tradition, national foods. Can help them to find nice places in my region.
Настоящее Грузинское вино. Отдельная комната на 2-3 человека. Free Wi-Fi.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Finland, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Hamlet’s full profile.

My Groups