Han HB's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Han’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Both from New Zealand
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Couple both from New Zealand, living in Melbourne Australia.

I (Hannah) work as a Visual Merchandiser and Rep for a big sports brand. I am from a small town near Queenstown, South Island of NZ.

My Boyfriend Beaver (yes, like the animal...its a nickname) is an arborist. He is from Taupo in the north island of Nz and is also Maori.

We like a few beers and a good laugh.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because we have 5 weddings to travel to in a short space of time... Flights and accomodation add up #wearebroke
We want to see more of the world and this seems like a great way to do it and also meet new people.

Interests

We enjoy exploring new places

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • concerts
  • drinking
  • eating out
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • rugby
  • swimming
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Hannah - love rock and metal music
Like comedies and horror movies
Enjoy rock star biographies

Beaver - likes hip hop and rap music
Loves action movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swam with the Manta Rays in Hawaii

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you a lot about Nz culture but we mostly provide witty banter

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can provide the drinks, food and laughs

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, New Zealand, Samoa, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Han’s full profile. It’s free!