Hana Kyzlinková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • student
  • Faculty of art and architecture
  • From Blansko, South Moravian Region, Czechia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Hana. I'm 21 years old. I live in the Czechia. Currently, I'm an Erasmus student in Ljubljana.
I really love travelling a meet new people. I'm travelling very often alone, that's why I like to find some people and spend time together, explore new places and culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The main reasons are: love travelling, meet new people, discover new places, improve English, learn new languages, show other people amazing places in The Czechia. I really love new challenges and adventures!

Interests

  • arts
  • theater
  • photography
  • tap dancing
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • adventure
  • dance
  • theatre
  • paiting

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is everything - I like rock, indie-rock, rap, hip hop and dance music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Hana’s full profile.