Hani Souissi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Czech
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Working in an international company in prague
  • Universty
  • From Sfax
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Smile to the world the world will smiles to you

ABOUT ME

I'm full of interests and fascinated by every possible aspect of life if proposed to me.
I'm a bit shy at the first approach, but I'm nice, easygoing open minded and personality comprehensiv and discreet.
I enjoy listening someone's story; who they are, and what experiences define them.
I like meeting new people. I was born, educated in Tunisia and also spent some professional life there as a cabin crew member in private airline; now, I am in Europe ,I work in Czech republic in an international enviroment company.

PHILOSOPHY

I think we can learn something new from any individulal.
Listen to my heart, follow my path and share with other people and deverlop myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of me recommended this web site as i was looking where to go and how I can meet people from all over the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not yet but I'm impatient and I hope soon.

Interests

See one day the world in peace!

In my free time i like watch TV,do sports,make trips,take photos,play Chess,listen to music,shopping,cooking.drive car...

  • arts
  • writing
  • cooking
  • crafts
  • shopping
  • chess
  • tv
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of music genres : rock, electro, classic,
Dance,techno,oriental....
I like series like PRISON BREAK and LOST

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-I escaped death 2 times in my life first in the age of 16 years on the beach of Kerkennah a little isle in Tunisia and second a flight from Madrid to Tunis.
-I saw a woman without hands who were writing by her legs.
-I did the emergency procedure:Cardiopulmonary resuscitation 3 times in my life!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn everything: lanquages, sports, arts and crafts, etc. I open to every kind of topic .

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Hani’s full profile. It’s free!