Hanna Bollmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian, Sign Language - German, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Bachelors in International Relations
  • From Bielefeld
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Beloved Travelers
I am a nineteen year-old student from the beautiful city of Dresden.
Traveling has always been a hobby of mine - since I was 9 I travelled through England, Canada, India, South America, Portugal and Spain with friends or alone.

I do live in a beautiful flat with the world's best flatmates. We love going out and have quality time together. We would love to welcome you in our happy place :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to explore the places I go in an authentic and less touristic way. Of course that is what I wish to offer travelers who spend time at our place as well.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Jazz and Electronic Music, Books by Erich Fromm and Hannah Arendt and I have a big fascination for Shortmovies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking the Way of St. James

Teach, Learn, Share

I am into theatre and short movies. I would love to show people great short movies and talk about theatre. I also started learning sign language and would love to share that. I am always curious to learn about good books, music and languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories from the Way of St. James, Canada, India - some cooking skills, some sign language, short movies, books and music :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, India, Portugal, Spain, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!