Hanna Dziedzina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • High School
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi! :)
I'm Hanna and I'm 18 years old. I live in Cracow in Poland - the best city in Poland. I'm interested in theatre, art, literature and of course traveling and exploring.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Firstly, I'd like to travel to amazing places all over the world and explore cultures. I think Couchsurfing is the best way to do it because meeting people from places I'm visiting is the best way to do it :D
Also I want to meet interesting people from many parts of the world.

Interests

  • literature
  • architecture
  • movies
  • skiing
  • fencing
  • theatre
  • vinyl
  • kitesurfing

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite musician is David Bowie - that for sure but I appriciate classical music a lot. I also like very much electronic music like Daft Punk or Richie Hawtin.

I don't think I have one favourite book but one of my favourites is "Master and Margarita", "Lolita", "Persepolis" by Marjane Satrapi... Also I like "Pride and Prejudice" but that's kind of guilty pleasure.

"Wings of desire" is probably my favourite movie. I think it has some spirit I just can't explain. Also I'm very huge fan of "Apocalypse Now" and "The Shining".

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can introduce polish culture and art to you (not only pierogi and Pope), we can talk about many interesting stuff and just hanging out having good time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Montenegro, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!