Hanna Hapel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Glogow, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m passionate about traveling, it’d be great to get to know your culture!
I love hiking, crossfit and good food.
I started traveling in June 2018 ant it became my addiction. Traveling solo is my thing cause it makes me meet people all the time, I can also discover myself and get out of my comfort zone;)

I do not accept copy-pastę request. Please put some effort writing a message and tell me why should i host you? Do we have anything in common? What are your hobbies?
Thanks ;)

find me on insta @hhapl

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and it seems to be a good way to meet new people.

Interests

  • white wine
  • crossfit
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • food
  • horse riding
  • pizza
  • sunsets
  • sunrise

Music, Movies, and Books

Rocky, James Bay

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i hike Śnieżka in shorts when it was -12*C.

Teach, Learn, Share

let’s cook some food together, go running, lift some weights, or go take some pics! I’d love to learn counting to 10 in your language!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My food, stories and loveeee

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile.