Hanna Karlsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Swedish; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Trying out what seems fun :)
  • Yoga philosophy, Creative arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am free-speaking, kind, smiling, respectful and present.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people who are present, here and now :)
I really value connection.

I do not -repeat- DO NOT use this site as an dating site.
I want to meet genuine people who would like to be FRIENDS.

Interests

I love food :) Veggies n' fruit.
I am a raw vegan and only eat uncooked and plant-based: Fruits, berries, leafy-greens, vegetables, nuts, seeds and sea-weeds (allergic to tomatoes and strawberries).

I love life, health, flow. Inner wisdom, the chakras and the connection of the mind-body-soul. This type of knowledge is in my heart and it's the way I experience life :) All I do, I do wholeheartedly.

I practice creative expression. Through singing, making music, dancing, talking, laughing.
I sing, write my own songs and play mostly guitar and ukulele :)
Feel-good acoustic, pop, indie, folk, country.

  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • raw food
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • philosophy
  • travel
  • veganism
  • fruits
  • organic farming
  • raw vegan
  • 801010

Music, Movies, and Books

Love the book: Yoga Girl by Rachel Brathen

The music that I make myself :)

I loove the Planet Earth documentary series. Like love it. Really.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sailing a week in Stockholm archipelago with a big group of vegans. It was amazing! 5 small sailing-boats, stopping on small islands, bonfires and guitar. Sailing in the sun. Can there be anything better?

Teach, Learn, Share

"There is a big difference between being still and doing nothing" - Mr Miyagi

I have a real big interest in "Zen" life and living. Would love to share and learn about the balanced ways, yoga, flow, dance, martial arts, health, food.

I love to laugh, have fun, drink herbal tea, take the day as it comes, chill out, play guitar or any instrument, do yoga, play sports, dance, hike, hang with animals, watch turtles "turtle", visit a museum, watch beautiful views, explore cities, see nature, yeah, most things :)

All cultures have amazing and valuable insights about life. Please share :) :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Creativity, inspiration, stories, laughter, raw-food, health & nutrition insight, music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cabo Verde, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, Greece, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile.

My Groups