Hanna Trybula's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Dutch, French, Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Emmerich, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me and my flatmate Svea, we´ve got a free couch in our apartment in Düsseldorf.
Because of good experiences with CS during our travels, we would like to give something back to people. That's why we are happy to meet you, guys, from all around the world!

If you're sending a request then, please, write it a bit more "individualised", in the best case addressed to the both of us. :-)

IG: hannatryb

Next travel destinations: ISRAEL 😍🌏

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

good opportunity to have a look how people in some countries live - learn to know the culture, which is better for me for that reason than staying in hostels (you can do it everywhere and everywhere it's the same)

Interests

Travelling

  • basketball
  • languages
  • world
  • food
  • travelling
  • positivity

Music, Movies, and Books

Shawn Mendes & Ed Sheeran are my favourite singers. Actually I recently found out that I also like some country music hihi
Films: everything with Channging Tatum

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to OZ after school and live my life - best decision ever

Teach, Learn, Share

Like to learn new languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

entertaining nights and nice chats, maybe some meals - I'm probably rather a baker than a cook

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile.