Hanna Bohlin's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • I study engineering at university, KTH in Stockholm
  • From Stockholm
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

This summer I'm going to sit my ass down and learn to produce some music!

ABOUT ME

Hello! I'm 21 years old, live in Stockholm, Sweden, and go to university, where I study media technology engineering (lots of math! I love it). I have lived in the US a year for high school. My family contains lots of younger siblings and two dogs.

PHILOSOPHY

Try again. At least I'm trying to teach myself to live by that philosophy more and more :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I travelled and couch surfed a bit summer 2013. This summer I hosted some people in my tiny house and they were all amazing experiences! I'll definitely host more once I move back there. I go to some meetups sometimes, always lots of fun.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have couchsurfed a bit throughout UK.

Interests

I love music! Also like to travel, do the internet (sounds vague, haha), going out in the nature and hanging out with family or friends.

  • dogs
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • rock climbing
  • communications
  • engineering
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Lots of rock, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Alice in Chains, System of a Down, The Beatles, Deep Purple, 10cc, Green Day, Motörhead, Anthrax. Starting to listen more to dance music and hip hop right now, looove MIA.

Books: Harry Potter!! Sadly I don't read much nowadays though..
Movies: Don't have much opinion.. I liked Inception though!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I have done is climbing Kilimanjaro in Tanzania. Wonderful experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

Well I know swedish, for one. I can play a little guitar. I can perhaps help with a school-assignment in math?

I'm very interested in music in general so if there is anything at all music-related you know we can definitely do a give and take! You could tell me your favourite band/artist, that counts!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Tanzania, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!