Фотографии пользователя Hanna Benker

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 11 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Hanna. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 9 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 31, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Род занятий не указан
  • High School, Movement-Studies, Music & Dance Imrpovis...
  • Из Munich, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

finding out what I wanna do

ABOUT ME

Friends would say about me: she grow up in a childrenrich family in a small village with lots of musicians around her. she love to be in forests and do activities in the nature. she play piano and viola. like to learn more in natural healing therapies, practise Feldenkrais, meditation. Vision to realise a comunity with a big land where the people can plant theire food and teaching the children a lot of handmade things to be able to live in the nature without harming the environment. being on rainbows in the last years gave me more strenge to belief in this realisation of my vision. the beauty of my child force me too to make our dream real. I am looking where in the world we want to do that

PHILOSOPHY

Be open for life, let u chance, go with the flow

Интересы

environment, intstruments, live music, philosophie, movement

  • beauty
  • environment
  • dining
  • meditation
  • music
  • live music
  • piano
  • rock climbing

Музыка, кино и книги

Accordion music from Ivan Hajek, Woddy Allen movies

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Woofing on organic farm in New Zealand, Luxury hotel in Puerto Rico, being in Hong Kong seeing streets with so many people

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you some Feldenkrais-skills. Who to touch people, give them a better awareness of their body. I would like to learn climbing skills, sth. about permacultur

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, France, Italy, Morocco, New Zealand, Puerto Rico, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Portugal

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Hanna. Это бесплатно!