Zdjęcia użytkownika Hanna Boh

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 5 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Hanna, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 4 Opinia 4 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2014
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 85%

O mnie

I spent my free time daydreaming about traveling the world; in real life I do martial arts and political work with my friends.
Recently I moved to a rather small town in the middle of Germany to study sociology, which I am really happy with so far. Mostly I eat vegan.
If you have a problem with queers, we will not get along.

Even though I sometimes need some time for myself, I'd always rather go out and do something than sit at home alone and watch TV.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I want to try new things, meet tons of interesting people for interesting conversations. I want to travel as much as possible, and I dont really like to do that alone, so I'm hoping to meet amazing travelpartners and hosts.
I dont like hotels and the typical tourist stuff, I want to get to know a country, and not it most popular sights, and I'm hoping that I can do that more easily with Couchsurfing. Also I have no money for hotels :'D

Zainteresowania

Since I am seven years old I've been learning Karate, but I stopped two years ago to try new martial arts, so I trained Muay Thai and MMA for a while.

I like books. Of course reading them, but also being around them, looking at them and talking about them.

People that have a very unique point of view, subcultures and leftist political scenes are so fascinating for me, especially how subcultures and political scenes I know from home and I am part of are structured and understood in different countries.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

When I was traveling and working in Japan, I joined a MMA-Gym for a couple of weeks. The training was completely in japanese, which I can't speak, so it was not that successful but very fun :D

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Thailand

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Hanna, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!