Logo orange

Hanna Lagerberg

Karlskrona, Blekinge, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in Swedish; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Digital Media student at Hyper Island
  • University
  • From Västerås
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

write a book and go to mongolia

ABOUT ME

Dreamer and a very creative person. I really want to experience and understand life and people.

And I don't know how to write a good description of myself in few words. But if we meet I'm pretty sure you figure out a bit of who I am, because I'm very open.

PHILOSOPHY

Right now I figured out that a reason better than most to do things is simply because it's fun. And it's not so shallow as it sounds. But this is a question I would love to talk to you about when we meet, I love discussing the meaning of life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I really feel like meeting some new amazing people and right now I'm stuck in Karlskrona for studies. So I love to host some!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Last summer I went on a interrail and met tons of nice people!
I stayed five nights in Paris at Guilians place, great first couchsurfing experience.

I hosted some people in my old apartment in Oslo. I also had some crazy parties where a lot of couch surfers came.

I surfed for a week in Trinidad with Pernell during the carneval in march last year. AMAZING experience! Crazy dancing and colours everywhere.

Interests

Writing, dancing, cooking for others, pretty much all creative stuff, travel and go out on adventures with my friends. I also love the nature and to go out in the woods for long walks or camping. I'm obcessed with animals and kids. I just love how real they are. And think, analyze and daydream which I do pretty much all the time. And talking with people! I love meeting somebody that you just connect with and when the conversation never stop.

Music, Movies & Books

Just naming a few:
Movie: Elling and Amelie de Montematre
Music: Beirut, Belle & Sebastian, Jens Lekman, Säkert, Håkan Hellström,
Author: Erlend Loe, Jonathan Safron Foer

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I fell in love with Berlin the first time I was there. Trinidad during the carneval was pure happiness. The romanian wildlife and mountains (and people!) beats pretty much everything though.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook and smile.
I want to hear your stories!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile