Hannah Ballingall's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Counsellor
  • Bsc Psychology and Counselling
  • From Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Looking to meetup with folks while on my travels. New cultural experiences and up for adventure and trying new food 😊

I attend gigs in glasgow/edinburgh a lot. Looking for gig buddys and potential hosts 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people while travelling and see different places, try cultural experiences, new foods, things I cant do at home

Interests

  • books
  • spas
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • vegetarian
  • raves
  • board games
  • music
  • boats
  • day trips
  • gourmet food
  • tasting new food
  • herbal tea
  • christmas markets

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, books, cinema, writing poetry, gardening, festivals, concerts, adventure, watersports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camel back riding to sleep under the stars in the sahara desert

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn new languages and try new foods. Can share my stories from my travels

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversations, do activities together

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile.