Hannah Elizabeth's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Au Pair
  • International Business Bachelors
  • From Denver, CO, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently I am an Au Pair in Salzburg and am loving life and doing some Deutsch lernen :) . Previously I have lived my entire life in Colorado and studied abroad 2 years ago in Scotland and have traveled a bunch and met awesome people along the way. I have always found couch surfing to be a great way to meet other people and get a more 'local' experience places!
In my free time I like to ski in the winter and hike in the summer, thus the Alps have been quite a treat for me :) I also like to scuba dive and have been doing it for 10 years!
Currently, I'm planning for a Eurotrip this fall around Eastern Europe, maybe our paths will cross!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have used couch surfing before and have always found it a great way to meet like-minded travelers, open individuals, and people you wouldn't meet any other way than by couch surfing :)

Interests

  • reading
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • cross-country skiing
  • roadtrips

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba dived the Great Blue Hole in Belize

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share good conversation, beer, and a fresh perspective on life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Canada, Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Palau, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Scotland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!