Hannah Harris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Worms, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I‘m a 🇬🇧/🇩🇪 Au-Pair currently living in LA, CA. I love to travel and explore new places! I usually go on weekend trips with my friends or just hang out in LA when I’m off from work. I’m also excited about meeting new people from all over the world !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As an Au-Pair it’s hard to afford flights and hotels because we don’t get paid very much. So Couchsurfing is an amazing opportunity to let me travel the world! Also it’s fun meeting new people and making international friends.

Interests

Traveling, dancing, hanging out with friends, party’s, cooking, singing, movies, food, gym.

Music, Movies, and Books

I mostly listen to rap and hip hop!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I came to the US in September 2017 and that was probably the best decision I’ve ever made !

Teach, Learn, Share

I’d love to teach you guys some german ha!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking and I’m good @ making Schnitzel !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile.