Hannah-Lea Fischer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah-Lea’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Law student
  • From Bayreuth, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi, I am a 19 year old law student in Bayreuth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I won an interrail ticket and I want to travel through Spain and Portugal. I think, that's a good opportunity to let my dream come true and try couchsurfing. I never done this before, but I really want to meet different kinds of people and make some friends.


  • baking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • nature
  • climbing
  • good conversations
  • if it's raining i love reading
  • just meeting some people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening to different kinds of music. I love interprets like Yellowcard, Taylor Swift, Green Day or Bruce Springsteen. I also played 7 years the flute so sometimes I enjoy classic orchestra or piano music.
I enjoy reading books, mainly fantasy. I'm not so keen on movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled the first time on my own to Costa Rica for two month in a voluntary project to safe turtles.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can be very talkative. I like to share experiences and culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Croatia, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah-Lea’s full profile.