Hannah Nollet's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 47% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Music, singing, dancing, exploring, reading, travelling
  • currently taking a sabbatical after highschool
  • From Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey beautiful people, very sorry at the moment I'm not available to host. In a few months I hope to host again xxx

I am Hannah :) a 19y old musician who is currently travelling the world to meet new people with different stories, experience different cultures and broaden my world view.
On my way I seek musical experiences and I love to busk everywhere I go :)

People help the people - cover by Hanaway
https://youtu.be/ZGY70cBrVqw

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hanawayyy/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just love the whole concept :)) I love to meet open minded people from all over the world and I strongly believe you can learn something from everyone. It is so nice to connect with people who feel the same and share stories, culture, experiences and laughter.

Interests

I love nature, exploring, cooking, meeting new people, dancing, reading and ofcourse music :)
but there is so much more to discover I'm interested in so many things, definitely if they are related to art, nature, people, science, ahh I can go on forever

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • mountains
  • nature
  • exploring
  • meeting new people
  • ice bathing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

busking in Central Park NYC
couchsurfing with an amazing welcoming person in Manhattan NYC
performing at a living room concert in Berlin:))

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to cook for you, share a nice meal
If you're a music fan, I'm super eager to jam together
I love to learn new languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some ukulele :))
Can teach you some Dutch as well!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile.