Zdjęcia użytkownika Hannah Cochrane

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 3 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Hannah, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 10 Opinia 8 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Administrator and upholsterer
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Torquay, Devon, England
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

The world is our Oyster!

ABOUT ME

Hi I'm Hannah I'm 22 and my boyfriend Rich is 24 we are a laid back couple who are just out to have a good time and see as much of the world as possible.

At home I work in administration for a construction company i have been there for just over a year and Rich is an upholsterer he has now been there nearly 7 years. We have both been fortunate enough to get 6 months leave from work so this is what we will be doing when we return. We will also start hosting instead of surfing.

We have a good group of friends at home and always love to spend time with them. Also very family orientated and love to spend time just relaxing with the family.

PHILOSOPHY

Live for the moment

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When we finish our travels we will be able to repay you guys and be a host in England! We live in the sea side town of Torquay which is in the English riviera. Popular place for tourist and is a really pretty place. We have loved meeting different people while we have been traveling so it would be nice to have people to stay when we get home so we can hear more travel stories.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We both love couch surfing and have met some really cool people. Once you do your first surf your so keen to get your next one, to meet new people and discover new places but at the same time you can feel at home.

Zainteresowania

Traveling, as I said previously we are currently traveling and we are both absolutely loving every minute. It opens your eyes to the real sense of life, observing people living in different places and living their day to day lives is a brilliant privilege. Music, we love the music scene we are been to Ibiza twice over the past couple years and we plan to go again next year. We love the atmosphere there, everyone goes with there same intention, to have fun and dance till dawn! Food, We both love our food, Rich is a butchers son so he loves his meat. Cant beat a good roast dinner with all the trimmings. Socializing, we love hanging out with our friends having BBQ with a few drinks, love being around the family chatting and laughing. We have enjoyed the socialising while we have been away, it's so interesting listening to other people's travel plans, what they have done and where they have been. Always make you more inspired and makes you want to see endless more places. Snorkeling, we went on a snorkelling trip on the phi phi islands in Thailand. We took a long tail boat out to the islands and snorkeled from the boat, that was brilliant. Bike riding, we are both active people and have hired a bike on a few occasions whilst being away. We hired a bike on Gili that was so fun made you feel like you were a local. We also enjoy a good night out!

  • dancing
  • dining
  • bbq
  • drinking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • mountains

Muzyka, filmy i książki

We both enjoy lots different music we enjoy house music a lot, the likes of tiesto, guetta, sweedish house, hot creations, Florence and the machine, rihanna, bob Marley, oasis. At home we love to watch films, we are into action, thriller and comedies, I also like the occasional chick flick! What girl doesn't. Not so into horrors or scary films.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Hiked through Blue Mountains.
Snorkeled in Phi Phi Islands, Thailand.
Climbed Empire State Building.
Rode an elephant bare back through Chaing Mai jungle.
Stroked/handled/played with 3 month old tiger cubs.
We've sailed the Whitsundays
Sky dived 12,000ft in Queenstown

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Since traveling we like to think we have learned a lot along the way, it would be great to pass on our travel experiences to other travelers and inspire people to see the places we can recommend.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Bulgaria, France, Greece, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

United Kingdom

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Poręcz

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Hannah, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy