Hannah Buckbeak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 4 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Visual Merchandising, Fashion
  • Business, Administration and Management; Marketing for Fa...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love my dog, to travel, my dog, photography, my dog, graphic design and my dog. I recently moved out to a 3 rooms flat, where two of them have beds. Plus, I also have a nice big couch on the living room, so you're all welcome to stay!

Philosophy, poetry and physics! You're more than welcome if you share any of these interests! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel but I can't afford not even the cheapest motels! I'm about to share my apartment with other travellers, so I think it's a good idea to exchange these favors.

(and maybe we can get to lower hotel prices a little bit! :P)

Interests

  • dogs
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • traveling
  • piano
  • metal music
  • philosophy
  • science
  • rap
  • writting
  • dubstep
  • pyshics

Music, Movies, and Books

Well.. my rage is pretty big. I can go from Vanessa Carlton to the hardest metalcore, going by rap, dubstep and soft piano! :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups