Hannah Kugler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student of Business Psychology
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am Hannah, born and raised in Berlin and now living in Bonn for studying.
I would describe myself as an open-minded, friendly and honest person.
I am very easy going and love to have conversations about everything that comes up to mind :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and get to know people from all over the world. I am not just looking for a place to stay, but trying to get in contact with different cultures, to share experiences and stories.
I love beeing around others, see the world through different eyes and learn new perspectives.
When I am travelling, I am always trying not to strictly follow what travel books are telling. I think this site is a great opportunity to meet people who know their city by heart and are willing to show their favourite places.

Interests

I love outside activities, like cycling, mountain climbing and jogging and also playing tennis.
When it comes to music, my passion belongs to the clarinet.

  • books
  • perfumes
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • skydiving
  • rock climbing
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

I really enjoy the freetime which I can spend with reading a great book. It's difficult to choose a favourite one as I read all genre of books, philosophy, drama, comedy.
My favorite movies are The Intouchables and The Notebook.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Australia
Serengeti Safari in Tanzania

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach and share everything that I am able to teach, and learn everything that you are willing to teach and share.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Due to very limited space at my shared apartement, I am not able to host anyone... But apart from that, I am always keen to meet up with new people and would be very happy to show you around Berlin and Bonn/Cologne.
As I travelled a bit in the last few years, I met lots of different people. I am always up for a smalltalk, but also for fun as well as deeper conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Indonesia, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!