Hannah Meyer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Latin, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • bachelor of physics,
  • From Buxtehude, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find out what to do with my life and enjoy it as much as possible.

ABOUT ME

I currently live in Bremen and I am trying to do my master in Environmental Physics.

I am a relaxed and quiet person, I dont like to talk so much just to talk. That doesnt mean that I am boring, I am interessted a lot of things, talk about philosophy, sustainability and nonsense stuff.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Who can't like the idea to share ideas, talks and your home with people who travel?

Interests

Like most of the people here I like traveling but I try not to go by airplane: I go by train, hitchhiking, biking or hiking. For me it doesnt matter how many countries I visit or how many places and sights I see. I just want to experience how life feels there.

Another important topic for me is the environment and protecting the planet. So I try to live as sustainable as possible and I am organized in Greenpeace.

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • music
  • sports
  • science
  • sustainable living
  • urban gardening

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you German and Spanish.
Also I can explain you a few phenomena in the nature and science stuff and I really like to share a glas of wine, beer, coffee and a nice talk with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to cook vegetarian or vegan for or with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!